Ansprechpartner Fußball

 

FunktionFunktion Name Festnetz Mobil Mail
Vorstand Alexander Rinschede 0172 7536863 kino-pfronten@freenet.de
Jugendleiter Thomas Linz 0179 930 6706 thomaslinz75@gmail.com
Trainer 1. + 2. Michael Horn 0157 37601506
Trainer 1. + 2. Walter Waibl 0157 52180633
Trainer B Gertjan Willems 0157 87570127 gertjanwillems@hotmail.com
Trainer B Sebastian Stein 0171 1701382 danastein@freenet.de
Trainer C Marcel Burghause 08363 9292955 0176 37988577 marcelburghause@gmail.com
Trainer C Levent Sahin 0152 2287 9180 sahin.levent@outlook.de
Trainer D1 Tobias Möst 08363 927027 0173 366 3157 tobias.moest@gmx.de
Trainer D2 Dennis Haslach 08363 929872 0171 5812555 dennis.haslach@icloud.com
Trainer E Fabian Mörz 0173 8907398 fabimoerz277@gmail.com
Trainer E Felix Metz  0174 9665911 felix-metz@gmx.de
Trainer E Thomas Peter 08363 928137 th-peter@t-online.de
Trainer F1+2 Thomas Linz 0179 930 6706 thomaslinz75@gmail.com
Trainer F1+2 Alexander Zweng 0176 98476580 zweng.a@gmx.de
Trainer G Matthias Weissenbach 0171 2320770 matthiasweissenbach@googlemail.com
Trainer G Jörg Schmidt 08363 927303 0176 5202 3672 schlitzi.silvi@yahoo.de
Trainer G Wolfgang Jänsch 08363 928718 0151 50556229 wolfgang-jaensch@gmx.de
AH Daniel Maier 08363 210 90 62 0151 5275 3840 dani_maier@hotmail.com

Trainingszeiten

1. und 2. Mannschaft
Di. und Do. 18:30 – 20:00 Uhr

B-Junioren
Mo. und Mi. 17:30 – 19:30 Uhr

C-Junioren
Di. und Do. 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

D1- und D2-Junioren
Di. und Do. 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

E-Junioren
Di. und Do. 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr

F1- und F2-Junioren
Di. und Do. 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr

G-Junioren
Di. und Do. 16:30 – 17:30 Uhr

AH
Do. 18:30 – 20:00

Unterstütze uns!